SCHEDULE

Due to COVID-19, some events on this page may be subject to either cancellation or postponement.
2021
Opera Anywhere 2021 Tour
Gilbert & Sullivan's The Pirates of Penzance (Pirate King)
                                        The Mikado (Mikado)
                                        HMS Pinafore (Captain Corcoran)
                                        Patience (Major Murgatroyd)
The Magic Flute (Papageno)
June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June - St. Michael Paternoster, London (The Mikado)
Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th June - Heath Farm, Swerford (The Pirates of Penzance)
July 2021
Sunday 4th July - Highfield Park Woods, St Albans (HMS Pinafore)
Friday 16th July - Nothe Fort, Weymouth (HMS Pinafore)
Saturday 17th July - Stansted Park, Stoughton (The Mikado)
Saturday 24th July - Sunningwell Village Hall, Abingdon (The Pirates of Penzance)
Saturday 31st July - Court Farm Barn, Ledbury (HMS Pinafore)
August 2021
Sunday 1st August - Dean Heritage Centre, Soudley (HMS Pinafore)
Saturday 7th August - Tuckwell Open Air Theatre Festival, Cheltenham (The Magic Flute)
Wednesday 11th August - Stephens House & Gardens, Finchley (The Pirates of Penzance)
Friday 13th AugustThorington Theatre, Nr Southwold (The Pirates of Penzance)
Sunday 15th August - St. Katherine’s Parmoor, Henley-on-Thames (The Magic Flute)
Friday 27th - Saturday 28th August -  Opus Theatre, Hastings (The Pirates of Penzance/HMS Pinafore/Patience)
Sunday 29th August - Hampton Hill Theatre, Teddington (The Pirates of Penzance)
September 2021
Saturday 4th - Sunday 5th September - Brighton Open Air Theatre, Hove (Pirates/Mikado/HMS Pinafore/Patience)
Friday 17th September - The Portico of Ards, Portaferry, Nth Ireland (The Pirates of Penzance)
Saturday 25th September - St Mary the Virgin, Long Wittenham, Abingdon (The Mikado)
October 2021
Saturday 2nd October - St Mary’s Church, Banbury, Banbury (The Mikado)
Saturday 9th October - Calne Music & Arts Festival, Calne (The Mikado)
Saturday 15th October - All Saints' Church, Ockham (HMS Pinafore)
Saturday 23rd October - Chalfont St Giles Parish Church, Chalfont St Giles (The Mikado)
November 2021
Saturday 13th - Sunday 14th November - Players Theatre, Thame (Pirates/Mikado/HMS Pinafore/Patience)
Glyndebourne Festival Opera   |    Wagner's Tristian und Isolde (pre-recorded chorus)
Friday 13th August / Tuesday 17th August / Saturday 21st August / Tuesday 24th August / Saturday 28th August - Glyndebourne, Lewes
Gothic Opera   |   Gounod's La Nonne Sanglante (Le comte Ludorf)
Friday 29th - Sunday 31st October