DIARY

Due to COVID-19, many existing events have either been postponed or cancelled. This list will be updated once more information is made available.

Mr G/Ensemble | Brough's The Hive (Hive Opera)

Wednesday 8th April 2020, 8pm
The Music Room, Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Hope St, Liverpool L1 9BP
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED.

Guglielmo | Mozart's Così fan tutte (Opera on the Move)

Saturday 18th April 2020 | The Playground Theatre, London
Saturday 20th - Sunday 21st June 2020 | The Minories, Colchester
Saturday 4th July 2020 | Elsted Village Hall, Elsted
SOME EVENTS HAVE/WILL BE POSTPONED. MORE INFO AVAILABLE SOON.

Mikado | Gilbert & Sullivan's The Mikado (Opera Anywhere)

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 7.30pm | St Mary's Church, Long Wittenham
Sunday 3rd May 2020, 3pm | Brighton Open Air Theatre, Brighton
Friday 5th June 2020 | Penlee Park Open Air Theatre, Penzance
Saturday 6th June 2020 | Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre, Liskeard
Friday 3rd July | Venue TBC
SOME EVENTS HAVE/WILL BE POSTPONED. MORE INFO AVAILABLE SOON.

Silvio | Leoncavallo's Pagliacci (Edinburgh Grand Opera)

Wednesday 6th & Friday 8th May 2020, 7.30pm
Saturday 9th May 2020, 4pm
Church Hill Theatre, Morningside Rd, Edinburgh EH10 4DR
THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED.

Baritone soloist | Brahm's Ein Deutsches Requiem (Falkirk Festival Chorus)

Sunday 25th October 2020, 7pm
Falkirk Trinity Church, Manse Pl, Falkirk FK1 1JN
More dates to be announced.

© 2020 by Sam Young    |     s.young45@outlook.com   |    Photo by Henry Harrison Headshots